RSS

I’m in at Empire Avenue

19 Apr
Empire Avenue Social Media Market

Empire Avenue Social Media Market

Today is DAY 1 of my journey on Empire Avenue.

Empire Avenue is a website that will allow me to expand, engage and evaluate all my social networks.

Empire Avenue is an essential a social media suite that is powered by the Social Stock Market.  Here I will use the virtual currency I earn through missions and dividends to expand my social media audience and build an impressive Empire Avenue Portfolio with the help of my shareholders.

I will use Missions to drive traffic to my social content and profiles and gain relevant new fans, followers and subscribers on Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, Instagram, Google+.

I am really excited about this social media suite, I was given millions of eaves (e), virtual currency on the website which I can use to invest in others.  I am anxious to see how this all comes together.

Follow me as I journal my progress and wish me LUCK!

 
 

5 responses to “I’m in at Empire Avenue

Leave a Reply

 
