RSS

My Share Pricing (05/13/2012) Sunday

13 May
A 19th century print showing the dividend offi...

A 19th century print showing the dividend office at the Bank of England in London as designed by Sir John Soane. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

  • Share Price:84.77e
  • Past 7 days:77.14e – 85.73e (+8.59)

NOTES:  A slow day, I have a slight dip in productivity but as  I approach the new week I am working to be valued at 100.00 within 10 days from today.  I understand this means I have to move heavy traffic to my connections for the 10 days straight.  I have to increase by at least 1.00 eave a day and my average dividend payout should be at 1.00e/share as well.

Related articles

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 13, 2012 in Share Pricing

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
